Contact us





    Address

    Antonio Bellet 292, Of 1201, Providencia, Santiago Chile.

    Phone

    (+562) 2264 13 72

    Email

    jobs@mamuth.cl

    Directors

    Keske Matsumoto

    Founder

    PostProduction Director

    keske@mamuth.cl

    Jürgen Lisken

    Founder

    PostProduction Director

    jurgen@mamuth.cl

    Richard Büchi

    Founder

    3D Director

    richard@mamuth.cl

    Executive Producers

    South America. Santiago, Chile.

    Daniela Ossa | Business Development Executive Producer

    Phone: (+569) 7 978 46 91

    daniela@mamuth.cl

    North America. Los Angeles, California.

    Dana Radic | Agent-Producer

    Phone: +1 (818) 744-4159

    dana@mamuth.cl

    North America. Los Angeles, California.

    Sergio Bahamondes | Associate Partner Digital Creative Director

    Phone: +1 (626) 224-8917

    sergio@mamuth.cl

    International. Santiago, Chile.

    Catalina Michael | Agent-Producer

    Phone: (+569) 9 251 42 55

    cata@mamuth.cl

    Find Us

    Antonio Bellet 292, Of 1201
    Providencia, Santiago Chile.

    Phone : (+562) 2264 13 72

    Jobs

    We are always looking for talent!

    jobs@mamuth.cl